Skip to content

Lecturers

Name Alma Mater Email
Theodore Brown, Jr. Theodore Brown, Jr.
(Senior Lecturer)
J.D., Vanderbilt University, 1978 tedbrownjr@comcast.net
Eric Castater Eric Castater Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 2015 ecastate@vols.utk.edu
Tim Ezzell Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 1996 tezzell@utk.edu
Sam Ghatak Sambuddha Ghatak Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 2014 sghatak@vols.utk.edu
Troy Goodale Troy Goodale Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 2007 tgoodale@utk.edu
Joe Jarret Joe Jarret J.D., Stetson Univ. College of Law, 1989
M.P.A., Central Michigan Univ., 1983
jjarret@utk.edu
William Jennings William Jennings
(Senior Lecturer)
Ph.D., University of South Carolina, 2012 wjenning@utk.edu
Eric Keller Eric Keller Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 2015 ekeller3@vols.utk.edu
Nikki Mitchell Nikki Mitchell Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 2004 jgiles3@utk.edu
Cary Nailling Cary Nailling Ph.D., University of Mississippi, 2008 snaillin@utk.edu
Hemant Sharma Hemant Sharma Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 2009 hsharma@utk.edu
  Allan Wilford Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 2016 awilford@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.