Skip to content

Political Science Graduate Student Organization

See Also: PSGSO Constitution

Officers for 2016-17

  • President- Chris Acuff
  • Vice-President- Jonathan Rose
  • Treasurer- Allison Critcher
  • American- Giovanny Pleites-Hernandez
  • Comparative- Mehdi Ayari
  • Public Administration- Lily Seabolt
  • IR- Erik Beuck

For more information on the organization or upcoming events, email Chris Acuff.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.