Skip to content

Faculty Publications

In the past year, political science faculty members published a number of books including these four. 

Clockwise from lower left is Brandon Prins co-authored book on piracy; Anthony Nownes co-authored book on elite impact on policy; Kirsten Widner’s co-authored (award winning) book on and race and gender and representation; and Jana Morgan and Nate Kelly’s co-authored book on Congress ability to ignore the poor.

John Scheb and Hemant Sharma and Michael Fitzgerald published textbooks that are adopted around the country.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.