Skip to content

Current PhD Students

Name Field(s) and Cross-Field Concentration(s) Email
Ahsanuddin, Ayesha American Government, Comparative Politics, Public Policy aahsanud@vols.utk.edu
Banerjee, Arjun International Relations, Public Administration, Public Policy abanerj4@vols.utk.edu
Beuck, Erik International Relations, Comparative Politics, Research Methods ebeuck@vols.utk.edu
Boyd, Mason American Government, International Relations mboyd33@vols.utk.edu
Chafatelli, Erin Comparative Politics and International Relations echafate@vols.utk.edu
Critcher, Allison Dillard International Relations, Comparative Politics, Research Methods acritche@vols.utk.edu
Crum, Travis Comparative Government, International Relations tcrum@utm.edu
Demir, Burak Comparative Government, International Relations, Political Economy bdemir@vols.utk.edu
England, Kirsten American Government kenglan5@utk.edu
Fields, George American Government, Public Administration gfields3@vols.utk.edu
Fuentes, Rachel American Government, Comparative Politics, Research Methods rfuentes@vols.utk.edu
Gonzalez, Giancarlo American Government, Comparative Politics, Research Methods ggonzal2@vols.utk.edu
Honig, Jonathan Comparative Politics, International Relations, Political Economy jhonig@vols.utk.edu
Ibraheem, Amnah Comparative Government, International Relations, Political Economy aibrahee@vols.utk.edu
Infanzon, Alexandra Elizabeth International Relations, Comparative Politics, Political Economy ainfanzo@vols.utk.edu
Jones, Matthew Comparative Politics and International Relations nmk121@vols.utk.edu
Liao, Tianjing International Relations, Comparative Politics, Political Economy tliao1@vols.utk.edu
LoCurto-Martinez, Ellen Public Administration, Public Policy elocurto@utk.edu
Muhammad, Jeremiah American Government and Comparative Politics jmuhamma@vols.utk.edu
Rose, Justin American Government, International Relations jrose50@vols.utk.edu
Rotzer, Simon Comparative Government, International Relations, Public Policy srotzer@vols.utk.edu
Schwartz, Jack Comparative Politics and International Relations jschwa25@vols.utk.edu
Shaneberger, Jennifer American Government, International Relations jshanebe@vols.utk.edu
Shuaibi, Nourah International Relations, Comparative Politics, Political Economy nshuaibi@vols.utk.edu
Sibold, Andrew International Relations asibold1@vols@utk.edu
Straight, Andrew International Relations, Comparative Politics, Research Methods astraig1@vols.utk.edu
Trubee, Katherine Comparative Government, International Relations ktrubee@vols.utk.edu
Vincent, Rachel International Relations rvincen1@vols.utk.edu
West, James Public Administration, Research Methods jwest25@utk.edu 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.