Skip to content

Current PhD Students

Name Field(s) and Cross-Field Concentration(s) Email
Abu Haltam, Dana Comparative Politics and International Relations dabuhalt@vols.utk.edu
Ahsanuddin, Ayesha American Government, Comparative Politics, Public Policy aahsanud@vols.utk.edu
Banerjee, Arjun International Relations, Public Administration, Public Policy abanerj4@vols.utk.edu
Boyd, Calista Comparative Politics and International Relations cboyd33@vols.utk.edu
Chafatelli, Erin Comparative Politics and International Relations echafate@vols.utk.edu
Cooper, Matthew American Government mcoope43@vols.utk.edu
Critcher, Allison Dillard International Relations, Comparative Politics, Research Methods acritche@vols.utk.edu
Crum, Travis Comparative Government, International Relations tcrum@utm.edu
England, Kirsten American Government kenglan5@utk.edu
Fields, George American Government, Public Administration gfields3@vols.utk.edu
Flannery, Hannah American Government hflanner@vols.utk.edu
Fuentes, Rachel American Government, Comparative Politics, Research Methods rfuentes@vols.utk.edu
Goff, Caitlin American Government cgoff2@vols.utk.edu
Grass, Kacper International Relations kgrass@vols.utk.edu
Honig, Jonathan Comparative Politics, International Relations, Political Economy jhonig@vols.utk.edu
Ibraheem, Amnah Comparative Government, International Relations, Political Economy aibrahee@vols.utk.edu
Infanzon, Alexandra Elizabeth International Relations, Comparative Politics, Political Economy ainfanzo@vols.utk.edu
Jones, Matthew Comparative Politics and International Relations nmk121@vols.utk.edu
Keener, Robert Paul  International Relations, Comparative Politics rkeener4@vols.utk.edu
Liao, Tianjing International Relations, Comparative Politics, Political Economy tliao1@vols.utk.edu
McGovern, Rachel Public Administration rmcgover@vols.utk.edu
Muhammad, Jeremiah American Government and Comparative Politics jmuhamma@vols.utk.edu
Paul, Tyler International Relations tpaul4@vols.utk.edu
Rose, Justin American Government, International Relations jrose50@vols.utk.edu
Rotzer, Simon Comparative Government, International Relations, Public Policy srotzer@vols.utk.edu
Schwartz, Jack Comparative Politics and International Relations jschwa25@vols.utk.edu
Shaneberger, Jennifer American Government, International Relations jshanebe@vols.utk.edu
Straight, Andrew International Relations, Comparative Politics, Research Methods astraig1@vols.utk.edu
Trubee, Katherine Comparative Government, International Relations ktrubee@vols.utk.edu
Vincent, Rachel International Relations rvincen1@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.